Development of the Monoprints (photos – comments) 

Once again everything is on my sketchbook, all the process… every single printing have a comment or a notification about it.

Why is it importante to annotate and do a comment about your work?

It will help you to ” fix ” what went wrong in your work… in my opinion I don’t believe that we do mistakes, I personally believe that that makes part of the whole process so I call it DEVELOPMENT … you are always development your drawings, prints or any other skills. 

So I advise you to make some notes, positive or negative it will help you to improve your knowledge.

Leave a Reply

