Project 2- Vinyl or Vintage Market- the perfect places

I am just doing a little post about this places because they are perfect for a start point of my project 2.
As the name from this project says “SOUND, SET, ACTION”, so it’s all about the sound… the sound needs to go along with the video. I have picked to use stop motion for my project.
As always it was difficult for me to pic the track that I wanted to use for my video…
I dint know if I wanted a happy track, a sad track or any other type of track.. so this two shops really inspired me on the development of this first stage of the project.

Here is some pictures from that day and also the links:

Rough Trade shop
Vintage Market

Leave a Reply

