Project 2- Development in class…

For this post I do not have that many pictures to show you… but basically we had to create a “box” or an initial idea for my project… you could of try drawings… filming diretly but using stop motion…
But for me it wasnt that easy because  as always I was changing my music all the time… I started with Bruno Mars song “Talking to the moon” the first 30 seconds… then I changed   to the ” Queen- we will rock you” … so I actually did struggled with the sound track.

But in ten minutes or 15 maximum I just made a quick sketch of some ‘people” and took some quick pictures in this stop motion app that you can easily download on google store.

Because I can not upload the video in here I just took some screenshots from the video.
Here there are:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

